Forum rules - please read before posting.

Player Switching with custom player controller problem

Hi im kinda new with AC but getting the hang of it
working with the invector shooter 1.1.5 and having a couple of issues
I follow this tutorial  for Player Switching https://adventurecreator.org/tutorials/switching-player-character-mid-game
but in the moment when the player the switch has to happen  the player just dissapears but the game still running
All the players have the invector ac link and the player scripts in order. I follow step by step the tutorial i don't know what is  the problem this is the console error

GameObject vThirdPersonCamera was not saved because it does not have a 'Constant ID' script - please exit Play mode and attach one to it.

-> AC debug logger
UnityEngine.Debug:LogWarning(Object, Object)
AC.ACDebug:LogWarning(Object, Object) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/Static/ACDebug.cs:29)
AC.Serializer:GetConstantID(GameObject) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/Save system/Serializer.cs:165)
AC.MainCamera:SaveData(PlayerData) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/Camera/MainCamera.cs:1828)
AC.SaveSystem:SavePlayerData(Player) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/Save system/SaveSystem.cs:966)
AC.SaveSystem:SaveCurrentPlayerData() (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/Save system/SaveSystem.cs:946)
AC.ActionPlayerSwitch:Run() (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/Actions/ActionPlayerSwitch.cs:95)
AC.<RunAction>c__Iterator2:MoveNext() (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/ActionList/ActionList.cs:342)
UnityEngine.MonoBehaviour:StartCoroutine(String, Object)
AC.ActionList:ProcessAction(Int32) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/ActionList/ActionList.cs:306)
AC.ActionList:BeginActionList(Int32, Boolean) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/ActionList/ActionList.cs:274)
AC.ActionList:Interact(Int32, Boolean) (at Assets/AdventureCreator/Scripts/ActionList/ActionList.cs:185)