Forum rules - please read before posting.

Need Guidance for a Educational Role Play Simulation Game

edited September 2014 in Adventure talk
Hello Everyone,
                   My name is Prashant Patel and I am a Qualified Multimedia Professional From Arena Animation Academy. I have just entered the Game Development Area and an working on a project which is coming under the game type of ,"Educational Role Play Simulation". The Role Play Simulation Genre grabbed my Interest when I played a game developed by Awem Studios called, "The Island Castaway Series" which is really an awesome game series by Shamon Games. The game which I plan on developing under this genre is a tough challenge for a noob like myself, so any help in giving me a proper guidance in accomplishing this challenge would really be appreciating.
                   The Base engine is Unity3D Pro, Assets to help in the creation are,"Adventure Creator, Playmaker, UFPS(very Limited), Mecanim for characters Animations, ProCore, for GUI I am in a doubt as to which one to use NGUI, IGUI, Daikon Forge GU or any other which is compatible with Adventure Creator, for sound I wish to choose between Masteraudio/SoundManager or the AudioToolkit, The Inventory system too is a challenge as there are many Inventory & Equipment Assets out in the Unty Asset store, here is the list of some which I feel are great to implement,"AwefulMedia, Brackeys or the ones made by other developers called Lyle Barber or JesseEtzler", I need to know whether it is compatible with Adventure Creator. I am not good with scripting so I would really like a solution which is minimal on scripting terms. I even wish to implement the Particulizer Asset in the Project
Phew that's all for the basic layout in mind, anything else that you would like to suggest me for assisting in the development of this game please do give it as I would really appreciate it. I also wish to Implement some rivers, waterfalls and stuff like that in this game.