Forum rules - please read before posting.

Did these use AC?

I feel like I learned long ago that this game used AC -

I just saw this, which seems to be the next in the line -

Can anyone confirm if the first did use AC? Does anyone know if the follow up did?


  • Not sure about the second one, but that original "The Uncertain" I believe I saw right here on the AC forum.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Welcome to the official forum for Adventure Creator.